Guest Appearance: Leah on Pick a Disc (Paramore’s Riot!)

Leah got to relive middle school this week on Pick a Disc! She and Matt walk through the album track by track.

Episode Description:

Leah from the She Will Rock You podcast is the guest for this episode as she and Matt talk about Paramore’s second album, “Riot!” They talk about the youth of the band, a bit about Fuelled by Ramen, the amount of times Leah has listened to the album and about the track “Misery Business”. Host: Matt Latham

Track List:

  1. For a Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimistic
  2. That’s What You Get
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Misery Business
  5. When It Rains
  6. Let the Flames Begin
  7. Miracle
  8. crushcrushcrush
  9. We Are Broken
  10. Fences
  11. Born for This
  12. Misery Business- Acoustic

About Pick a Disc

They pick ’em, then talk about ’em! Join Matt Latham as he sits down with a guest to chat about an album they want to talk about. Be it an all-time favourite or an album that the guest just can’t stop listening to: guaranteed positive talk about the music people love.A proud part of the We Made This podcast network.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s